SWAMP

 

About Me

Saturday, 23rd June 2012

Added some Treesliders

Sunday, 17 June 2012

Finished the forks

Saturday, 16 June 2012

  1. 2h & 4h Enduro Odenheim

    Some Videos if you want to see movement ..... or not
    Start of the 4h Enduro http://youtu.be/aClR1BSYtK0
    a minute later group 1 http://youtu.be/GHkuzSe20Z4
    and later during the race http://youtu.be/TIbKlUhjZn8

Sunday, 10th June 2012

Abenteuer Allrad Show Germany

Sunday, 3rd June 2012

EXC Fork Maintenance

Saturday, 2nd June 2012

...and the shall be light

Monday, 28th May 2012

Little bit of Maintenance on the Defender


Sunday, 13th May 2012

Sommer Handschuh Eroeffnungs Fahrt 2012 - The SHEF 2012

Sunday, 29th April 2012

Quick Tour through the Swiss and french Jurassic Alps

Sunday, 15th April 2012

Short Easter Break on Sardinia

Monday, 6th February 2012

Bike History added

Sunday, 22nd Januar 2012

Restricted

Last thing before the Road Test

Monday, 09th Januar 2012

Last bits and Bops

Ready for Licencing

 

 
My Photo
Name: SWAMP-Racing
Location: Treherbert, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UKistan
or
Daellikon, Switzerland